​​​




American Collectors Car Insurance     ​www.americancollectors.com

Art's Television & Appliance                 www.artstvonline.com

Automotive Touch Up Paint                  www.automotivetouchup.com

Blood Sweat & Gears Car Club             www.bloodsweatandgearscarclub.com

BMW of North Haven                             www.bmwofnorthhaven.com

Bob Thomas Ford                                  www.bobthomasford.com

ChevyTalk                                               www.chevytalk.org

Classic Industries                                  www.classicindustries.com

Classic Nights Car Club                        www.classicnights.com

Ct. Council of Car Clubs                        www.ctccc.net

Ct. Cruise News                                      www.ctcruisenews.com

Ct. Seaport Car Club                              www.ctseaportcarclub.com

Ct. Street Rod Association (CSRA)      ​www.csra.org

Danchuk Manufacturing                        www.danchuk.com

DeSantie Tire Company                        www.desantietire.com

Dixie Restoration Depot                        www.dixierestorationdepot.com

East Coast Chevy - Ol'55                       www.eastcoastchevy.com 

Eckler's Classic Chevy                          www.classicchevy.com

Englishtown Raceway Park                  www.etownraceway.com

Environmental Energy Services           www.eescorp.com

First Generation Monte Carlo Club      www.firstgenmc.com

General Rental Center                           www.generalpartyrent.com

Glenwood Drive-In                                 www.glenwooddrivein.com

Goodguys Rod & Custom Assoc.        www.good-guys.com

Ground Up Restorations                       www.ss396.com

Grundy Car Insurance                           www.grundy.com

Hagerty Car Insurance                          www.hagerty.com 

Hotrod Hotline                                       www.hotrodhotline.com

Jeg's                                                       www.jegs.com

Keating Brothers Motors, Inc.             www.keatingbrosmotors.com

Kelly's Kone Konnection                     www.kellyskonekonnection.com

​Lead East                                               www.leadeast.net

Lebanon Valley Dragway                      www.dragway.com

Mercedes Benz of North Haven           www.mercedesbenzofnorthhaven.com

Michael D'Amore                                   www.michaeldamore.com

National Monte Carlo Owners              www.montecarloclub.com

National Street Rod Assoc. (NSRA)    www.nsra-usa.com

National Hot Rod Assoc. (NHRA)        www.nhra.com

New England Doo Wop Society           www.newenglanddoowopsociety.org

North Haven Health & Racquet Club   www.nhhr.com

Old Online Chevy Manuals                  chevy.oldcarmanualproject.com

Parrett, Porto, Parese & Colwell P.C.  www.pppclaw.com

Partyka Chevrolet                                 www.partykachevy.com

Port 5 Naval Veterans                           www.portfiveusa.com

Quinnipiac University                           www.quinnipiac.edu     

Real Deal Steel                                      www.realdealsteel.com

Roberts Chrysler - Dodge                    www.robertschryslerdodge.net

Round Town Cruisers                          www.roundtowncruisers.com

Ryders Health Management                www.rydershealth.com

Saybrook Point Inn                              www.saybrook.com

Shoreline Antique Auto Connection  www.shorelineantiqueautoconnection.com

Summit Racing                                     www.summitracing.com

Team Chevelle                                      ​www.chevelles.com

Town & County Auto Body                 www.town-countyab.com

Trashmaster LLC                                 www.trashmasterllc.com

Tri-Five Chevy Forum                         www.trifive.com

Utility Communications                      www.utilitycommunications.com

​Wheels for Wishes                              www.wheelsforwishes.org


             The Club With A Heart

                 Welcome to​        ​​Connecticut Classic Chevy                         

​Useful Links​​​

Copyright @ Connecticut Classic Chevy. All rights reserved.

LAST UPDATED: Aug. 14,  2017